Faculty

ben_bain.jpg

Benjamin Bain

Principal

bbain@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #222

corey_paske.jpg

Corey Paske

8th Grade Teacher

cpaske@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #224

Jalena Peterson.jpg

Jalena Peterson

7th Grade Teacher

jpeterson@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #225

michael_fetcenko.jpg

Joe Fetcenko

6th Grade Teacher & Athletic Director

mfetcenko@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #241

Rebecca Schiebel.jpg

Becky Schiebel

5th Grade Teacher

bschiebel@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #227

Andy Wehausen.jpg

Andy Wehausen

4th Grade Teacher

awehausen@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #242

Katie Olson.jpg

Katie Olson

3rd Grade Teacher

kolson@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #223

laura_schaper_002.jpg

Laura Schaper

2nd Grade Teacher

lschaper@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #244

nicole_krause2020.jpg

Nicole Krause

1st Grade Teacher

nkrause@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #245

Heide Mueller.jpg

Heide Mueller

Kindergarten Teacher

hmueller@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #232

Danielle Fetcenko.jpg

Danielle Fetcenko

4-K Preschool Teacher

dfetcenko@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #248

betty_van_loon.jpg

Betty Van Loon

3-K Preschool Teacher & Special Education

bvanloon@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #226

Wendy Schibbelhut.jpg

Wendy Schibbelhut

Music Teacher

lori_ehlke.jpg

Lori Ehlke

Art Teacher

lehlke@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #236

Dorann Mahnke.jpg

Dorann Mahnke

Teacher & Educational Assistant

Administrative Staff

Lori Peters.jpg

Lori Peters

Administrative Assistant

lpeters@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #234

KM 2021-22.jpg

Katy Miller

Administrative Assistant & Food Service Director

kmiller@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #221

lydia_walter.jpg

Lydia Walters

Operations Manager

lwalters@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #233

leslie_pfennig.jpg

Leslie Pfennig

Surround Care Director

lpfennig@stpaulsonalaska.org
608-783-4822 Ext #230

Jonathan Witte.jpg

Jonathan Witte

Band Director

wittjona@luther.k12.wi.us

608-783-5435 Ext #1320

  

Additional Staff

Amanda Dash.jpg

Amanda Dash

Educational Assistant

brenda_larson.jpg

Brenda Larson

Educational Assistant

Sarah Larson.jpg

Sarah Larson

Educational Assistant

Diane Muller.jpg

Diane Muller

Educational Assistant

Abby Poppie.jpg

Abby Poppie

Educational Assistant

Amy Rogne.jpg

Amy Rogne

Educational Assistant

Kristen Schams.jpg

Kristen Schams

Surround Care

Holly Sloan.jpg

Holly Sloan

Educational Assistant

Aarica Stallman.jpg

Aarica Stallman

Educational Assistant

Zachary Wierschke.jpg

Zach Wierschke

Surround Care